nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
Home | About Us | Staff | Economic Development & Finance
Economic Development & Finance

ED&F Logo

Josh TeigenEconomic Development and Finance

Josh Teigen
Email Josh

Joleen Leier
Executive Assistant

Business/Community Development

Maria Effertz Hanson
Community/Economic Development Lead

Kevin Sonsalla
Value-added Ag Business Development Manager

David Lehman
Advanced Manufacturing Business Development Manager

Aerospace/UAS Business Development Manager

Jonathan Russo
Value-added Energy Business Development Manager

Don Hochhalter
Oil and Gas Business Development Manager

Community Engagement Liaison

Community Engagement Liaison


Joseph Mwagura
Economic and Market Research Analyst

Kevin Iverson
Census Manager

Joe Cicha
Census Specialist

Innovation/ND Development Fund

Head of Investment and Innovation

Carla Valentine
Program Manager

Cortnee Jensen
Intellectual Property and Commercialization Developer

Jessica Nygaard
NDDF Lead Finance Developer

Hannah Lange
NDDF Venture and Credit Analyst

NDDF Venture Financing Manager

ND Smart Restart HERG Round 2