nd.gov - The Official Portal for North Dakota State Government
Home | About Us | Staff | Community Services
Community Services

Community Services Logo

MariaMaria Effertz Hanson
Email Maria

Community Development Programs

Rikki Roehrich
Deputy Director/Federal Program Lead

Tonia Forderer
CDBG/ESG/NDHG/NSP Program Manager

Keiara Lesmeister
CDBG/ESG Program Administrator 

Keylee Lesmeister
CDBG/ESG Program Specialist

Tracey Miller
Main Street Community Development Lead

Main Street Community Development Liaison
Energy Programs

Bruce Hagen
Program Manager

Rory Hoffmann
Program Administrator
Things to do in North Dakota Learn about Main Street